Public Art Committee

Home / Public Art Committee

Overview of the Public Art Committee

The Public Art Committee consists of five members and two alternate members appointed for three year terms by the Board of Commissioners.  The Public Art Committee adopts program guidelines and identifies locations for potential public artworks with the consensus of the Board of Commissioners; recommends a budget and expenditures for public art; and submits an annual plan to the Board of Commissioners .

2.14.24 PAC Agenda

Committee members:

Joan Jennings
Graham Jones
Nicholas Toth
Eleni (Beeba) Christopoulos
Sonja McGrath
Dawn Arbetello
Katie Taylor

Diane Wood, City Liaison
Megan McIntyre, Secretary

GIS Map – Tarpon Springs City Owned Properties
TSPAC Project Submission Form for Projects $1,000 or Less
TSPAC Project Submission Form for Projects More Than $1000